Sent an email to Xavier

Hi all,

This is a really quick post I thought I’d throw up before I hit the hay. I just sent off an email to Xavier Drebenstedt, who works in the Ministry of Justice. He has been very helpful with inquiries about the dual-citizenship process. My recent email pertains to whether my application has been received and is being processed. I will post his answer once I hear back from him, and I will also email those whom I promised I would let know right away.

Here’s his email address if you would like to contact him: xavier.drebenstedt@mj.etat.lu

OK, my cat is attacking some furniture. I must go to reprimand her with a spray bottle.

Guten abend. 

(It’s German; too tired to learn another phrase in Luxembourgish tonight)

Leave a Reply

